Author Topic: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS  (Read 644 times)

Offline josclaes

  • vArranger
  • Newbie
  • ***
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« on: August 21, 2018, 12:14:12 PM »
Who Play's Varranger with the v3 sounds?
how to use them?

jos

Offline haweneu

  • vArranger
  • Sr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 253
    • View Profile
Re: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« Reply #1 on: August 21, 2018, 12:32:55 PM »
Hi,
you must download the product related INS-File from V3Sound Homepage and this can you open in VA2 and select a Sound for right or left from this List.
Then you save this new sound as right- or left  sound with a name of your choice.
The selected soundname from ins file will be displayed in the track (only with the newest VA2 beta release => ask Dan for this)  After „save song“ you can play the song with the new sounds.

Best regards
Werner

Offline josclaes

  • vArranger
  • Newbie
  • ***
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Re: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« Reply #2 on: August 25, 2018, 11:46:04 AM »
Ok Werner gone try it thanks

Offline Dan

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7783
    • View Profile
Re: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« Reply #3 on: August 25, 2018, 11:02:08 PM »
here is the new checkbox to define your INS file to a MIDI OUT
This way, the tracks will display the right sound name

Offline zeljko

  • vArranger
  • Jr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 77
    • View Profile
Re: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« Reply #4 on: September 02, 2018, 01:48:27 PM »
Hi Dan
What is this "Connected to midi out" picture? I do not have that in my vagrant.

Offline Dan

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 7783
    • View Profile
Re: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« Reply #5 on: September 02, 2018, 01:51:08 PM »
The current track of the INS screen should be sent to external midi out

Offline zeljko

  • vArranger
  • Jr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 77
    • View Profile
Re: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« Reply #6 on: September 02, 2018, 01:55:09 PM »
OK thanks

Offline Woge1000

  • vArranger
  • Sr. Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 268
  • Gender: Male
  • WolfgangGenat
    • View Profile
    • wogebild
Re: YAMMEX V3SOUNDS
« Reply #7 on: September 04, 2018, 09:25:14 AM »
User Soundbänke werden dann nur noch mit User Sound1 User Sound2 u.s.w. angezeigt.
Ohne den Haken stimmen die Namen wieder.Ich benutze PA600 XMS als Arranger mit insfile
Wolfgang